On Christmas Day in the Morning

Merry Christmas on Christmas Day in the Morning,

Well I have already had my sunrise Christmas walk down here in Sunny Florida and as an artist I naturally collected a bunch of photographs for future art works. I like to sketch but with the sun on the rise and so many things to see, the camera works for me like a race horse. I whirl around like mad looking at everyting to find lights,shadows, birds and water. Of course I was greeted by a golf course duck with a wagging tail. Good thing he could not read my mind. Yes good morning I said to him, wondering if he would be tasty, nah I thought, not on the back nine. Besides so much to do, I had to run back and make this post. My most exciting photograph might be a Heron in flight but I shall wait until I return ot NY for that. Mean while, no matter what Holiday you celebrate this time of year , do it with love. Listen with love, think with love, and speak with love.  Oh yes, Make art with love.

God Bless

About marcisaacs

Artist,
This entry was posted in ART and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

